Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bering Sea Gold Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fire and Icebergs
2Off the Deep End
3Burn It Down
4Let the Games Begin
5Who's the Captain?!
610 Pounds of Gold
7Backhoe Wars
8Money Money Money
9Mr. Gold and the New Kid
10The Rescue and the Repo
11The Final Showdown