Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Berserk of Gluttony Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Have-Nots
2Hunger Boost
3Roxy's Inspection
4Crowned Beast
5To Galia
6The Girl of Wrath
7The Twilight Swordsman
8The Village of Lost Memories
9The Guardian of Lust
11Death March