Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Best Friends FURever with Kel Mitchell Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fast Friends
2Means to a Friend
3Friends with Fins
4Hoo's Your Mane Man?
5Deer Friends
6Lucky, Lucky Goose
7An Ape's Best Friend
8A Kangaroo Plus Two
9The Don-'key' to Friendship
10Deer on the Lamb
11High Flying Hugs
12Nothing Will Come Between (Tort)Us
13Bovine Buddies
14Happy as a Horse
15Cow You Doin'?
16The Best of Hoo and Me
17Ole Pal Road
18Our Favorite Furry Friends
19Flat Nosed Friends
20City Slickin' Chicken
21Snuggles with Puggles
22My Peep the Sheep
23Behind Friend-emy Lines
24I Say a Little Prairie for You
25A Golden Friend
26The Perfect Camel-y