Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Big Order Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Order! Awaken, Evil Powers!
2Order! Run, Don't Hesitate!
3Order! Execute Strategies!
4Order! Amidst Resentment!
5Order! Don't Forget Your Wish!
6Order! Merge, Souls!
7Order! Protect Your Beliefs!
8Order! Hurry to the Battlefield!
9Order! Uncover the Truth!
10Order! Fight and Believe in Yourself!