Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Big Sky Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Nowhere to Run
3The Big Rick
4Unfinished Business
5A Good Day to Die
6The Wolves Are Always Out for Blood
7I Fall to Pieces
8The End is Near
9Let It Be Him
10Catastrophic Thinking
11All Kinds of Snakes
12No Better Than Dogs
13White Lion
14Nice Animals
15Bitter Roots
16Love Is a Strange and Dangerous Thing