Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Big Sky Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wakey Wakey
3You Have to Play Along
4Gettin’ Right to It
5Mother Nurture
6Heart-Shaped Charm
7Little Boxes
8The End Has No End
9Trust Issues
10Happy Thoughts
11Do No Harm
12A Good Boy
13The Shipping News
14Dead Man's Float
15The Muffin or the Hammer
16Keys to the Kingdom
17Family Matters
18Catch a Few Fish