Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Biography: WWE Legends Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1“Stone Cold” Steve Austin
2“Rowdy” Roddy Piper
3“Macho Man” Randy Savage
4Booker T
5Shawn Michaels
6Ultimate Warrior
7Mick Foley
8Bret “Hitman” Hart