Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bitchin' Rides Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1'Mueller? 'Mueller?
2The Holy Grail, But Customized
3Meet Judge KevDogg
4Restorations? We're Talking 'Bout Restorations?
5It's a Barn Door Deluxe, Of Course
6The Big Brother
7Who Gets Number One?
8Introducing the Kindig CF1
9How We Got Here
10New York, New York
11The Pantera of the Future
12Not So Subtle
13Strawberry Rolls Forever
14Now That Is a Bitchin' Ride