Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Black-ish Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Word
2Rock, Paper, Scissors, Gun
3Dr. Hell No
4Daddy's Day
6Jacked O' Lantern
7Charlie in Charge
8Chop Shop
9Man at Work
11Plus Two Isn't a Thing
12Old Digger
13Keeping Up with the Johnsons
14Sink or Swim
17Any Given Saturday
18Black Nanny
19The Leftovers
20Johnson & Johnson
21The Johnson Show
22Super Rich Kids
23Daddy Dre-Care
24Good-ish Times