Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Black Jesus Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Smokin', Drinkin', and Chillin
2Fish and the Con Man
3The Shit Heist
4I Gave at the Playground
5Fried Green Tomatoes
6Love Thy Enemy (1)
7The Other Shoe Drops
8Love Thy Enemy (2)
9Gangsta's Paradise
SpecialBreak Breadunknown
SpecialThe Cureunknown
SpecialIn The Clubunknown
SpecialNice Ass Yeansunknown
SpecialParking Lotunknown
SpecialRiding Sweetunknown
SpecialSteve Jobsunknown
SpecialThugs for the Lordunknown
SpecialWater Into Honeyunknown
SpecialSeason 1 Bloopersunknown