Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Blade Runner: Black Lotus Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1City of Angels
2All We Are Not
3The Human Condition
4The Doll Hunt
6Persistence of Memory
8The Davis Report
9Free Will
10Clair De Lune
11All the Best Memories
12Artificial Souls
13Time to Die
SpecialBenefit or Hazard