Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bleach Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Day I Became a Shinigami
2A Shinigami's Work
3The Older Brother's Wish, the Younger Sister's Wish
4And Your Bird Can Speak
5Beat the Invisible Enemy!
6Fight to the Death! Ichigo vs. Ichigo
7Greetings from a Stuffed Toy
8June 17, a Memory of Rain
9Unbeatable Enemy
10Assault on Trip at Sacred Ground!
11The Legendary Quincy
12A Gentle Right Arm
13Flower and Hollow
14Back to Back, a Fight to the Death!
15Kon's Great Plan
16The Encounter, Renji Abarai!
17Ichigo Dies!
18Reclaim! The Power of the Shinigami
19Ichigo Becomes a Hollow!
20Ichimaru Gin's Shadow
SpecialGotei 13 Omake