Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bleach Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Materialization of Zanpakutō
2Byakuya, Disappearing with the Cherry Blossoms
3Sode no Shirayuki vs. Rukia! Confused Heart
4Zangetsu Becomes an Enemy
5Renji Surprised?! The Two Zabimarus
6Clash! Hisagi vs. Kazeshin
7Release! The New Getsuga Tenshō
8Soi Fon, Surrounding the Zanpakutō
9Friendship? Hatred? Haineko & Tobiume
10The Awakening Hyōrinmaru! Hitsugaya's Fierce Fight
11Byakuya's Betrayal
12For the Sake of Pride! Byakuya vs. Renji
13Shinigami and Zanpakuto, Total Sortie
14One-to-One Fight! Ichigo vs. Senbonzakura
15The long awaited... Kenpachi appears!
16Pursue Byakuya! The Confused Gotei Divisions
17Special Mission! Rescue Captain-Commander Yamamoto!
18Deceived Shinigami! The World Collapse Crisis
19Dragon of Ice and Dragon of Flame! The Strongest Showdown!
20Senbonzakura's Bankai! Offense and Defense of the Living World
21That Man, For the Sake of the Kuchiki
22Dark History! The Worst Shinigami is Born
23Byakuya, the Truth Behind His Betrayal
24Muramasa's True Identity Revealed
25Byakuya and Renji, the 6th Division Returns
26Final Chapter: Zanpakutō Unknown Tales
27Byakuya's Anger! The Kuchiki Family Collapses
28A New Enemy! The True Nature of the Beast Swords
29Stray Snake, Tortured Monkey
30Terror! The Monster That Lurks Underground
31Conclusion?! Hisagi vs. Kazeshini
32The Person with the Unknown Ability! Orihime is Targeted
33Haineko Cries! The Tragic Sword Beast
34Imprisonment?! Senbonzakura & Zabimaru
35Battle of the Females? Nanao vs. Katen Kyōkotsu
36Evolution?! The Wonder of the Final Sword Beast