Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bleach Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1New School Term, Renji Has Come to the Material World?!
2Creeping Terror, the Second Victim
3Break Through! The Trap Hidden in the Labyrinth
4Death Game! The Missing Classmate
5True Identity of the Devil, the Secret Which Is Revealed
6Baunt! The Soul Hunters
7Return of Rukia! The Substitute Team Revival
8The Moment of Collision!! An Evil Hand Draws Near to the Quincy
9Water Attack! Escape from the Shutdown Hospital
10Gathering at the Place of Destiny! The Man Who Makes His Move
11Memories of an Eternally Living Clan
12Earth-Shattering Event at 11th Division! The Shinigami that Rises Again
13Crashing Force! Friido vs. Zangetsu
14Vanishing Grudge! The Shinigami that Kenpachi Cut Down
15Shocking Revelations for the Gotei 13 Divisions!! The Truth Buried in History
16Yoshino's Decision of Death
17Assault from a Formidable Enemy! A Tiny Final Line of Defense?
18Hitsugaya Moves! The Attacked City
19Ichigo vs. Daruku! The Appearance of the Faded Darkness
20Grey Shadow, the Secret of the Doll
21Breaking Up of the Substitute Team? The Betrayal of Rukia
22Battle of Tears! Rukia vs. Orihime
23Rangiku Dances! Cut Down the Invisible Enemy
24Byakuya Assembles! The Gotei 13 Divisions Make Their Move
25Annihilation of the Vice-Captains!? Trap in the Underground Cave
26Rematch?! Ishida vs. Nemu
27Abarai Renji, Soul of Bankai!
28Shinigami and Quincy! The Reviving Power!
SpecialThe Sealed Sword Frenzy