Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bleach Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Reopening of the Substitute Business! The Terrifying Transfer Student
2Shock! The Father's True Character
3The Commencement of War, the Vizards and the Arrancars
4Prelude to the Apocalypse, the Arrancar Offensive!
5Reunion, Ichigo and Rukia
6Mission! The Shinigamis Who Came
7The Evil Eye, Aizen Again
8Rukia's Battle Begins! The Freezing White Blade
9Ikkaku's Bankai! The Power that Breaks Everything
10Team Zaraki's Secret Story! The Lucky Men
11Hitsugaya Scatters! The Broken Hyourinmaru
12Clash! The Protector vs. the Bearer
13Vizard! The Power of the Awakened
14Ichigo, Complete Hollowification?!
15Clash! The Black Bankai and the White Bankai
16Urgent Report! Aizen's Terrifying Plan
17Uryuu vs. Ryuuken! Clash of the Parent-Child Quincys
18Urahara's Decision, Orihime's Thoughts
19The Nightmare Arrancar! Team Hitsugaya Moves Out
20The Swooping Descent of the Dark Emissary! The Propagation of Malice
21The Invisible Enemy! Hitsugaya's Merciless Decision
22Rangiku's Tears, the Sorrowful Parting of Brother and Sister