Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bleach Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The New Captain Appears! His Name is Shusuke Amagai
2New Development, the Dangerous Transfer Student Appears!
3Desperate Struggle Under the Moonlit Night, the Mysterious Assassin and Zanpakutō
4Kenryu, the Profusion of Blooming Crimson Flowers
5Kibune Goes to War! The Violent Wind That Rages
6The Appearance of the Great Evil! The Darkness in the House of Kasumioji
7Break the Mirror's Boundary! Ichigo's Captivity!
8The Revenging Assassin, Ichigo is Targeted
9Mystery! The Sword-Consuming Assassin
10The Reversal of Rukia, the Rampaging Blade
11The Nightmare Which is Shown, Ichigo's Inside the Mirror
12Confrontation?! Amagai vs. Gotei 13
13The Princess' Decision, the Sorrowful Blade
14The 2nd Division Sorties! Ichigo is Surrounded
15Amagai's True Strength, Zanpakutō is Released!
16The Darkness Which Moves! Kibune's True Colors
17Kira and Kibune, Offense and Defense of the 3rd Division
18Ice and Flame! Fierce Fight of Amagai vs. Hitsugaya
19Sortie Orders! Suppress the House of Kasumiōji
20Ichigo Rages! The Assassin's Secret
21Duel! Amagai vs. Ichigo
22The Fallen Shinigami's Pride