Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bloody Murray Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1This Isn’t La La Land
2How Does Love Begin?
3Life is Very Beautiful
5Murray, Come Back Home
6Thelma and Louise Forever
7Romeo and Juliet
8Imperfect People
9Lost in Tokyo and All Over the World