Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Blue Bloods Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Keeping the Faith
2First Blush
4Life During Wartime
6On Dangerous Ground
8Poetic Justice
9Nothing Sacred
10Fake It' Till You Make It
11Lost Ones
12The Big Leagues
13Past History
14Collision Course
15Close to Home
16The Naked Truth
17Smoke & Mirrors
18Family Matters
19Fire Drill
20Irish Exits
21Forgive Us Our Trespasses