Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

BMF Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Detroit vs Everybody
2Magic Makers
4The Return of the Prodigal Son
5The Battle of Techwood
6Casualties of War
7Get 'Em Home
8Code Red
9Death Trap
10Prime Time