Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bob's Burgers Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Human Flesh
2Crawl Space
3Sacred Cow
4Sexy Dance Fighting
5Hamburger Dinner Theater
6Sheesh! Cab, Bob?
7Bed & Breakfast
8Art Crawl
9Spaghetti Western and Meatballs
10Burger War
11Weekend at Mort's