Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bob's Burgers Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Manic Pixie Crap Show
2Crystal Mess
3The Pumpkinening
4Driving Big Dummy
5Seven-tween Again
6Beach, Please
7Loft in Bedslation
8Stuck in the Kitchen with You
9FOMO You Didn't
10Gene's Christmas Break
11Touch of Eval(uations)
12Ferry on My Wayward Bob and Linda
13Frigate Me Knot
14Video Killed the Gene-io Star
15Ancient Misbehavin
16Interview with a Pop-pop-pire
17The Spider House Rules
18Clear and Present Ginger
19A-Sprout a Boy
20Sauce Side Story
21Some Like It Bot Part 1: Eighth Grade Runner
22Some Like It Bot Part 2: Judge-bot Day