Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bob's Burgers Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1To Bob, or Not to Bob
2The Reeky Lake Show
3What About Job?
4Comet-y of Errors
5So You Stink You Can Dance
6Apple Gore-chard! (But Not Gory)
7Ready Player Gene
9Show Mama from the Grave
10The Plight Before Christmas
11Cheaty Cheaty Bang Bang
12Oh Row You Didn't
13Stop! Or My Mom Will Sleuth!
14These Boots Are Made for Stalking
15The Show (And Tell) Must Go On
16What a (April) Fool Believes
17Crows Encounters of the Bird Kind
18Gift Card or Buy Trying
19Crab-solutely Fabulous
20Radio No You Didn't
21Mother Author Laser Pointer