Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bob's Burgers Season 14 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fight at the Not Okay Chore-ral
2The Amazing Rudy
3The Pickleorette
4Running Down a Gene
5Bully-ieve It or Not
6Escape from Which Island?
7The (Raccoon) King and I
8Wharf, Me Worry?
9Fraud of the Dead: Docu-pocalypse
10The Nightmare 2 Days Before Christmas
11Mission Impossi-Bob
12Jade in the Shade
13Butt Sweat and Fears