Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bob's Burgers Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ear-sy Rider
2Full Bars
3Bob Fires the Kids
4Mutiny on the Windbreaker
5An Indecent Thanksgiving Proposal
6The Deepening
7Tina-Rannosaurus Wrecks
8The Unbearable Like-Likeness of Gene
9God Rest Ye Merry Gentle-Mannequins
10Mother Daughter Laser Razor
11Nude Beach
12Broadcast Wagstaff School News
13My Fuzzy Valentine
14Lindapendent Woman
15O.T. The Outside Toilet
17Two for Tina
18It Snakes a Village
19Family Fracas
20The Kids Run the Restaurant
21Boyz 4 Now
22Carpe Museum
23The Unnatural