Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bob's Burgers Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A River Runs Through Bob
2Fort Night
4My Big Fat Greek Bob
5Turkey in a Can
6Purple Rain-Union
7Bob and Deliver
8Christmas in the Car
9Slumber Party
10Presto Tina-o
11Easy Commercial, Easy Gommercial
12The Frond Files
13Mazel Tina
14Uncle Teddy
15The Kids Rob a Train
16I Get Psy-chic Out of You
17The Equestranauts
19The Kids Run Away
20Gene It On
21Wharf Horse (or How Bob Saves/Destroys the Town - Part I)
22World Wharf II: The Wharfening (or How Bob Saves/Destroys the Town -- Part II)