Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bob's Burgers Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Work Hard or Die Trying, Girl
2Tina and the Real Ghost
3Friends with Burger-fits
4Dawn of the Peck
5Best Burger
6Father of the Bob
7Tina Tailor Soldier Spy
8Midday Run
9Speakeasy Rider
10Late Afternoon in the Garden of Bob and Louise
11Can't Buy Me Math
12The Millie-Churian Candidate
13The Gayle Tales
14L'il Hard Dad
15Adventures in Chinchilla-sitting
16The Runway Club
17Itty Bitty Ditty Committee
18Eat, Spray, Linda
20Hawk & Chick
21The Oeder Games