Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bob's Burgers Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Silence of the Louise
3The Wolf of Wharf Street
4Sit Me Baby One More Time
6The Bleakening, Part 1
7The Bleakening, Part 2
8V for Valentine-detta
9Y Tu Ga-Ga Tambien
10The Secret Ceramics Room of Secrets
11Sleeping with the Frenemy
12The Hurt Soccer
13Cheer Up Sleepy Gene
14The Trouble with Doubles
15Go Tina on the Mountain
16Are You There Bob? It's Me, Birthday
18As I Walk Through the Alley of the Shadow of Ramps
19Mo Mommy Mo Problems
20Mission Impos-slug-ble
21Something Old, Something New, Something Bob Caters for You