Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bob's Burgers Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Just One of the Boyz 4 Now for Now
2The Taking of Funtime One Two Three
4Nightmare on Ocean Avenue Street
5Live and Let Fly
6Bobby Driver
7I Bob Your Pardon
8Roller? I Hardly Knew Her!
9UFO No You Didn't
10Better Off Sled
11Lorenzo's Oil? No, Linda's
12The Helen Hunt
13Bed, Bob and Beyond
14Every Which Way But Goose
15The Fresh Princ-ipal
16Roamin' Bob-iday
17What About Blob?
18If You Love It So Much, Why Don't You Marionette?
19Long Time Listener, First Time Bob
20The Gene Mile
21P.T.A. It Ain't So
22Yes Without My Zeke