Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bookie Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Always Smell the Money
2Making Lemonade
3Trust Your Sphincter
4Some Whales Nix the Vig
5Beware the Family Jewels
6Nepo Bookies
7The Super Bowl: God's Gift to Bookies
8A Square Job in a Round Hole