Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bosch: Legacy Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Wrong Side of Goodbye
3Message in a Bottle
4Horseshoes and Hand Grenades
5Plan B
6Chain of Authenticity
7One of Your Own
9Cat Got a Name?
10Always/All Ways