Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Botched Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Human Dolls
2Janice Dickinson Knows Breast
3Vagina Bomb!
4Making of a Belieber
5Like a Surgeon
6Boob Freak!
7Girls Gone Wildd
8Silicone Valley
9Botched Reunion: Show & Tell (1)
10Botched Reunion: Show & Tell (2)