Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Botched Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Boob Fountain of Youth
2Comic Proportions
3All Twerk and No Play
4To Implant or Not to Implant...That Is the Question
5Twin Terrors
64000cc's and Counting
7Lumpy Lady Lumps
8Sticky Nipples and Paparazzi Nightmares
9Meet the Future Mrs. Paul Nassif
10Make Titties Great Again
11It's Called Bimbofication
12Boob Trains and Big Butts
13The Real Boobs of New Jersey
14I Like Big Butts and I Did Not Die!
15Double Bubble and No Butt Trouble
16Mother Knows Breast
17Gimme Gimme More...Surgery
18Junk in the Trunk
19Silicone Slip-Ups
20The Boobinati
21Beach Ball Boobs
22Perfect Chest Quest