Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Botched Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Love New Boobs
2Not OK from the UK
3Bums, Boobs and Baklava
4Big Booty Problems
5Flipped Out Butt & Pelican Neck
6Boob Greed & Bump Its
7All I Want for Christmas…
8Face Misfor-CHIN
9Zombie Breasts
10Bunny Boobs & Pooch Patrol
11Reality Star Vixens and Their Afflictions
12Jaw Dropping Booberati
13Flaws, Jaws, and Extra Bras
14Boobs Dance and a Second Chance
15MIA Mound and a DUI Disaster
16Cross-eyed Nips and Cartel Hips
17Send Me a Mir-ear-acle
18Hopeful Transformations
19Necrotic Nightmare
20Would You Like Pepperoni on Those Boobs?
21Melting Mounds & Unlucky Charms
22Witchy Whips & Super High Nips
SpecialMost Outrageous OMG Patients Countdown
SpecialJingle Bell Botched: Most Outrageous Patients Holiday Special
SpecialTop 10 Most Outrageous Before & Afters
SpecialMost Outrageous Before & Afters Countdown
SpecialMost Shocking Patients
SpecialMost Memorable Celebrity Patients
SpecialInternational Disasters
SpecialBotched: Where Are They Now?
SpecialToughest Cases
SpecialI Want My Life Back
SpecialBotched: Salute To Service