Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Botched Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Two Weddings & A Divorce Attorney
2Shark Side Story
3I Got Dumped Because Of My Plastic Surgery
4The One Percent
5Plastic But Not Fantastic
6I Should Have Done My Homework
7Surgical Secrets Revealed
8Massive Medical Mystery
9Big Booty Stress And A Mastectomy Mess
11Go With the Toe
12Oops, I Need Surgery Again
13Naked and Afraid of Surgery
14Musical Nightmares
15I Dream of Implants
16The Comeback Patients
17Seven Year Stitch