Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Botched Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wheel of Misfortune
2Dog Days Are Over
3Hot Lava Booty
4A Scar is Born
5Mishaps in Mexico
6Swine Flu Over the Cuckoo's Nest
7London's Nose Is Falling Down
8Sep-EAR-ation Anxiety
9Baby Got Front Butt
10Doctor Nose Best
11Eye of the Tiger
12Got MILF?
13Big Booty Queen
14Lip Killer Filler
15Hear Me Out
16Med Spa Drama
17You're So Vein
18Lip Loss
19Donut Give Up
20Tumor Tragedy