Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Braceface Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Brace Yourself
35 Things That Really Bug Me About You
4The Doctor Is In
5The Meat of the Matter
6The Makeover
7Mixed Messages
8The Worst First Date Ever. Period.
9The Divorce Thing
10Driving Miss Sharon
11Twenty Four Hours
12The Pickford Project
13Miami Vices
14Take That
15The Election
16The Good Life
17The Secret
18Dissection Connection
19Whose Life Is It, Anyway?
20The Easy Way Out
22Camp Kookalah
23Angels Among Us
24Stormy Weather
26Teacher's Pet