Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Braceface Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lucky Break
2Weird Science
3She Got Game
4Remember When
5Funny Business
7The Beat Goes On
8Game, Set Up & Match
9While You Were Sleeping
10Identity Crisis
11A Knight to Remember
12Just Quacks
13Griffin's Girl
14Poor Richard
15My Big Fat Braceface Life
16Clean Slate
17The Loooong Weekend
18Act Your Age
19A Dog's Life
20The Domino Effect
21The Father Factor
22All About Sharon
2323's A Crowd
24Lights! Camera! Ego!
25Vegging Out
26Leap of Faith