Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to the Hellmouth (1)
2The Harvest (2)
3The Witch
4Teacher's Pet
5Never Kill a Boy on the First Date
6The Pack
8I Robot, You Jane
9The Puppet Show
11Out of Mind, Out of Sight
12Prophecy Girl
SpecialUnaired Pilotunknown