Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1When She Was Bad
2Some Assembly Required
3School Hard
4Inca Mummy Girl
5Reptile Boy
7Lie to Me
8The Dark Age
9What's My Line? (1)
10What's My Line? (2)
12Bad Eggs
13Surprise (1)
14Innocence (2)
16Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
18Killed by Death
19I Only Have Eyes for You
20Go Fish
21Becoming (1)
22Becoming (2)