Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bull (2016) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1School for Scandal
2Already Gone
3A Business of Favors
4The Illusion of Control
5Play the Hand You're Dealt
6The Exception to the Rule
7No Good Deed
8The Devil, The Detail
10Home for the Holidays
11Survival Instincts
12Grey Areas
13Kill Shot
14Keep Your Friends Close
15Witness for the Prosecution
17Gag Order
18Bad Medicine
19A Redemption
21Reckless (1)
22Death Sentence (2)