Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bungou Stray Dogs Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Lone Swordsman and the Famous Detective
2The Day Is a Dream, The Night Is Real
3The Secret Founding of the Detective Agency
4A Perfect Murder and Murderer (Part 1)
5A Perfect Murder and Murderer (Part 2)
6Tragic Sunday
7Dogs Hunt Dogs
8You, A Child of Sin; I, A Child of Sin
9A Dream of Butterflies
10In Lament of My Wingless Body
12Bungo Hound Dogs