Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Burn Notice Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Friends and Enemies
2Fast Friends
3Made Man
4Breach of Faith
5Neighborhood Watch
6Entry Point
7Past & Future Tense
8Where There's Smoke
9Center of the Storm
10Hard Time
11Blind Spot
12Guilty As Charged
13Eyes Open
14Hot Property
15Brotherly Love
16Dead or Alive
17Out of the Fire
18Last Stand