Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Burst Angel Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Hell is Coming Silently
2The Heartless Gunfighter
3City Where The Beast Howls
4The Brothers meet Death at Dawn
5The Mansion Where an Evil Spirit Squirms
6Wash this Flower Garden with Blood!
7Black Sky
8The Scarred Fugitive
9Party of the Dragon
10Uncharted Cyberspace
11Angel of the East, Hawk of the West
12Tsuutenkaku Drenched in Tears
13Bloody Battle! Naniwa Motley Crew
14Wild Kids
15The Ocean, Swimsuits, and a Giant Sea Animal
16A Demon Fighter in a Haunted World
17Clash! The Two Angels
18The Immortal Classmate
1924-Hour Strategy
20Highway Genocide
21Put a Bullet in the Iron Gravestone
22The Devil You Love
23Execution Grounds on the Red Ocean
24Angel, Explode!
SpecialInfinity (OVA)
Special2005 AX Special The Light and Darkness of Jo
SpecialBurst Angel Battle Record of All 24 Episodesunknown