Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

By the Grace of the Gods Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ryoma and the New Plan
2Ryoma and the Crime Prevention Drill
3Ryoma and the Poster Girl
4Ryoma and the Second Shop
5Ryoma and the New Acquaintance
6Ryoma and the Magic Item Market
7Ryoma and the Local Cuisine
8Ryoma and the Traveling Entertainer
9Eliaria and the New Friends
10Ryoma and the Flying Slime
11Ryoma and the Busy Days
12Ryoma and the Town of Gimul