Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon, April 1 
1:00am
AMC
12:00am
The CW
1:00am
FOX
1:00am
Showtime
1:00am
Starz
Tue, April 2 
12:00am
The CW
12:00am
Freeform
2:00am
AMC
2:00am
TBS
2:00am
CBS
Wed, April 3 
1:00am
NBC
16x18
12:00am
CBS
1:00am
ABC
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
ABC
Thu, April 4 
1:00am
ABC
12:00am
FOX
1:00am
SyFy
1:00am
The CW
1:00am
NBC
Fri, April 5 
12:00am
CBS
12:00am
ABC
12:00am
The CW
12:30am
CBS All Access
12:30am
CBS
Sat, April 6 
1:00am
NBC
12:00am
NBC
1:00am
CBS
12:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
Sun, April 7 
10:25am
TV Tokyo
3:29am
NBC
2:00am
Fuji TV
8:00pm
ITV
8:00pm
BBC Three
Mon, April 8 
1:00am
Showtime
1:00am
Starz
12:00am
FOX
3:00am
HBO
12:30am
FOX
Tue, April 9 
12:00am
The CW
12:00am
Freeform
2:00am
AMC
2:00am
TBS
4:30pm
TV Tokyo
Wed, April 10 
16x19
12:00am
CBS
1:00am
ABC
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
NBC
2:00am
ABC
Thu, April 11 
1:00am
ABC
12:00am
FOX
1:00am
SyFy
1:00am
The CW
2:00am
CBS
Fri, April 12 
12:00am
ABC
12:00am
The CW
1:00am
NBC
12:30am
CBS All Access
1:00am
FOX
Sat, April 13 
1:00am
NBC
12:00am
NBC
1:00am
CBS
12:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
Sun, April 14 
10:25am
TV Tokyo
3:29am
NBC
2:00am
Fuji TV
8:00pm
ITV
3x07
12:00am
CBS
Mon, April 15 
1:00am
HBO
1:00am
Showtime
1:00am
Starz
1:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
Tue, April 16 
7x18
1:00am
The CW
12:00am
The CW
12:00am
Freeform
2:00am
AMC
2:00am
TBS
Wed, April 17 
12:00am
The CW
16x20
12:00am
CBS
1:00am
ABC
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
NBC
Thu, April 18 
12:00am
The CW
12:00am
FOX
1:00am
SyFy
1:00am
The CW
2:00am
CBS
Fri, April 19 
12:00am
CBS
12:00am
ABC
5x11
12:00am
FOX
12:00am
The CW
1:00am
NBC
Sat, April 20 
1:00am
NBC
12:00am
NBC
12:00am
The CW
12:00am
FOX
10:00pm
TV Tokyo
Sun, April 21 
10:25am
TV Tokyo
2:00am
Fuji TV
8:00pm
ITV
3x08
12:00am
CBS
8:00pm
BBC Three
Mon, April 22 
1:00am
HBO
12:00am
The CW
1:00am
Showtime
1:00am
Starz
2:00am
CBS
Tue, April 23 
7x19
1:00am
The CW
12:00am
The CW
12:00am
Freeform
2:00am
AMC
2:00am
TBS
Wed, April 24 
12:00am
The CW
1:00am
ABC
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
NBC
12:00am
NBC
Thu, April 25 
12:00am
The CW
12:00am
FOX
1:00am
The CW
1:00am
NBC
2:00am
NBC
Fri, April 26 
12:00am
CBS
5x12
12:00am
FOX
12:00am
The CW
1:00am
NBC
12:30am
CBS
Sat, April 27 
1:00am
NBC
1:00am
NBC
1:00am
CBS
12:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
Sun, April 28 
10:25am
TV Tokyo
2:00am
Fuji TV
8:00pm
ITV
3x09
12:00am
CBS
8:00pm
BBC Three
Mon, April 29 
1:00am
HBO
12:00am
The CW
1:00am
FOX
1:00am
Showtime
1:00am
Starz
Tue, April 30 
7x20
1:00am
The CW
12:00am
The CW
12:00am
Freeform
2:00am
AMC
2:00am
TBS