Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Fri, September 1 
3x01
4:01am
Netflix
3x02
4:01am
Netflix
3x03
4:01am
Netflix
3x04
4:01am
Netflix
3x05
4:01am
Netflix
Sat, September 2 
12:00am
SyFy
8:30am
MBS
2:00am
Discovery
3:30am
HBO
7:00pm
ITV
Sun, September 3 
12:00am
Fuji TV
12:30am
Fuji TV
8:00pm
ITV
7:00pm
ITV
Mon, September 4 
12:00am
MTV
1:00am
TNT
2:00am
HBO
1:00am
Starz
12:00am
CBS
Tue, September 5 
1:00am
AMC
2:00am
TBS
2:00am
NBC
12:00am
ABC
1:00am
MTV
Wed, September 6 
2:00am
FX
12:00am
Freeform
2:00am
USA
12:00am
ABC
12:00am
NBC
Thu, September 7 
7x09
1:00am
USA
2:00am
TV Land
2:00am
FXX
2:00am
FXX
12:00am
CBS
Fri, September 8 
3x11
2:00am
CBS
12:00am
CBS
4:01am
Netflix
4:01am
Netflix
4:01am
Netflix
Sat, September 9 
2:00am
HBO
5x24
3:00am
HBO
8:30am
MBS
2:00am
Discovery
1:00am
History
Sun, September 10 
1:00am
AMC
8:00pm
ITV
9:00pm
BBC Three
9:00pm
BBC Three
7:00pm
ITV
Mon, September 11 
1:00am
AMC
1:00am
AMC
12:00am
MTV
12:00am
MTV
1:00am
TNT
Tue, September 12 
1:00am
AMC
1:00am
AMC
2:00am
TBS
4:00pm
hulu
2:00am
NBC
Wed, September 13 
2:00am
FX
12:00am
NBC
1:00am
Lifetime
1:00am
Lifetime
1:00am
Lifetime
Thu, September 14 
7x10
1:00am
USA
2:00am
Comedy Central
2:00am
TV Land
2:00am
FXX
12:00am
CBS
Fri, September 15 
3x12
2:00am
CBS
12:00am
CBS
1:00am
Lifetime
2:00am
truTV
2:00am
FX
Sat, September 16 
12:00am
NBC
12:00am
CBS
2:00am
HBO
2:00am
HBO
5x25
3:00am
HBO
Sun, September 17 
1:00am
AMC
12:00am
Fuji TV
11:00pm
Cartoon Network
11:00pm
Cartoon Network
11:00pm
Cartoon Network
Mon, September 18 
1:00am
AMC
12:00am
MTV
12:00am
MTV
12:00am
MTV
1:00am
TNT
Tue, September 19 
4:00pm
hulu
2:00am
NBC
12:00am
ABC
1:00am
MTV
12:00am
FOX
Wed, September 20 
2:00am
FX
12:00am
NBC
1:00am
Lifetime
1:00am
Lifetime
1:00am
Lifetime
Thu, September 21 
2:00am
Comedy Central
12:30am
NBC
12:30am
NBC
2:00am
FXX
12:00am
CBS
Fri, September 22 
4x01
12:00am
FOX
3x13
2:00am
CBS
4:01am
Netflix
4:01am
Netflix
4:01am
Netflix
Sat, September 23 
2:00am
HBO
5x26
3:00am
HBO
8:30am
MBS
2:00am
Discovery
3:30am
HBO
Sun, September 24 
1:00am
AMC
12:00am
Fuji TV
12:30am
Fuji TV
8:00pm
ITV
1:00am
Travel Channel
Mon, September 25 
1:00am
AMC
12:00am
MTV
1:00am
TNT
3:30am
Adult Swim
2:00am
HBO
Tue, September 26 
12:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
4:00pm
hulu
12:00am
NBC
12:00am
CBS
Wed, September 27 
2:00am
FX
1:30am
FOX
1:00am
NBC
15x01
12:00am
CBS
12:00am
FOX
Thu, September 28 
12:00am
NBC
1:00am
ABC
2:00am
ABC
2:00am
Comedy Central
2:00am
CBS
Fri, September 29 
4x02
12:00am
FOX
12:00am
ABC
12:00am
ABC
2:00am
ABC
2:00am
NBC
Sat, September 30 
1:00am
CBS
1:00am
SyFy
2:00am
CBS
1:00am
ABC
1:00am
ABC