Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon, March 1 
2:00am
AMC
2:00am
Showtime
2:00am
Starz
2:30am
FOX
1:00am
The CW
Tue, March 2 
4x07
1:00am
FOX
10:00am
TV Tokyo
2:00am
The CW
2:00am
TNT
2:00am
FOX
Wed, March 3 
1:00am
The CW
3:00am
NBC
1:00am
FOX
18x08
1:00am
CBS
3x07
2:00am
CBS
Thu, March 4 
2:00am
History
3:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
1:30pm
TV Tokyo
5:00pm
MBS
Fri, March 5 
1:00am
CBS
8:00am
Disney+
1:30am
NBC
8x10
2:00am
CBS
4:30pm
MBS
Sat, March 6 
1:00am
NBC
3:15pm
NHK
1:00am
CBS
3:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
Sun, March 7 
10:25am
TV Tokyo
12:30am
Fuji TV
3x05
9:30am
ABC (AU)
3:00pm
AT-X
Mon, March 8 
2:00am
AMC
2:00am
Showtime
2:00am
Starz
2:30am
FOX
1:00am
FOX
Tue, March 9 
3:00am
ABC
4x08
1:00am
FOX
10:00am
TV Tokyo
2:00am
The CW
2:00am
TNT
Wed, March 10 
1:00am
The CW
3:00am
NBC
1:00am
FOX
18x09
1:00am
CBS
3x08
2:00am
CBS
Thu, March 11 
1:00am
The CW
3:00am
Comedy Central
2:00am
NBC
3:00am
NBC
3:00am
CBS
Fri, March 12 
2:00am
ABC
1:00am
CBS
2:00am
The CW
1:00am
ABC
1:30am
NBC
Sat, March 13 
1:00am
NBC
1:00am
CBS
3:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
3:00am
SyFy
Sun, March 14 
3:15pm
NHK
10:25am
TV Tokyo
8:00pm
BBC Two
3x06
9:30am
ABC (AU)
3:00pm
AT-X
Mon, March 15 
1:00am
AMC
1:00am
Showtime
1:00am
Starz
1:30am
FOX
12:00am
The CW
Tue, March 16 
10:00am
TV Tokyo
1:00am
The CW
1:00am
TNT
2:00am
CBS
2:59pm
Tokyo MX
Wed, March 17 
12:00am
The CW
1:00am
NBC
2:00am
NBC
18x10
12:00am
CBS
3x09
1:00am
CBS
Thu, March 18 
12:00am
The CW
1:00am
NBC
2:00am
NBC
12:00am
NBC
1:30pm
TV Tokyo
Fri, March 19 
1:00am
ABC
1:00am
The CW
12:00am
ABC
12:30am
NBC
2:00am
ABC
Sat, March 20 
1:00am
Disney+
2:00am
SyFy
12:00am
Discovery
12:00am
Other
2:00am
HBO
Sun, March 21 
3:15pm
NHK
10:25am
TV Tokyo
3:30am
TBS
8:00pm
BBC Two
9:00pm
BBC Three
Mon, March 22 
1:00am
AMC
1:00am
Showtime
1:00am
Starz
12:00am
The CW
12:00am
FOX
Tue, March 23 
2:00am
ABC
10:00am
TV Tokyo
1:00am
TNT
2:59pm
Tokyo MX
1:00am
Nat Geo
Wed, March 24 
12:00am
The CW
18x11
12:00am
CBS
3x10
1:00am
CBS
9:00am
MBS
1:00am
The CW
Thu, March 25 
12:00am
The CW
1:00am
NBC
2:00am
CBS
1:00am
CBS
1:30pm
TV Tokyo
Fri, March 26 
1:00am
ABC
1:00am
AMC
1:00am
The CW
12:00am
ABC
2:00am
ABC
Sat, March 27 
12:00am
NBC
8:30am
MBS
2:00am
SyFy
12:00am
ABC
1:00am
Hulu
Sun, March 28 
3:15pm
NHK
10:25am
TV Tokyo
3:30am
NBC
7:00pm
BBC Two
Mon, March 29 
1:00am
AMC
1:00am
Showtime
1:30am
FOX
2:00am
ABC
12:00am
FOX
Tue, March 30 
10:00am
TV Tokyo
1:00am
TNT
2:59pm
Tokyo MX
12:00am
ABC
Wed, March 31 
12:00am
The CW
1:00am
The CW
9:00am
MBS
2:00am
FX
2:30pm
AT-X