Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Thu, July 1 
12:00am
Paramount+
9:00pm
Paramount+
10:00pm
truTV
8:00pm
MTV
8:00pm
Bravo
Fri, July 2 
9:00pm
The CW
3:00am
Disney+
12:00am
Apple TV+
1:00pm
AT-X
9:00pm
Disney+
Sat, July 3 
8:30pm
Fuji TV
4:30am
NHK
4:00pm
ITV2
Sun, July 4 
11:00pm
Adult Swim
6:25am
TV Tokyo
2x03
10:00pm
Paramount+
9:00pm
AMC
1:00pm
AT-X
Mon, July 5 
10:00pm
TBS
8:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
ABC
8:00pm
FOX
9:00pm
Bravo
Tue, July 6 
8:00pm
The CW
10:00am
Tokyo MX
10:00pm
Freeform
8:00pm
NBC
8:00pm
Discovery
Wed, July 7 
12:00am
Amazon
1x05
3:00am
Disney+
8:00pm
FOX
8:00pm
FOX
8:00pm
CBS
Thu, July 8 
12:00am
Paramount+
8:00pm
Freeform
9:00pm
Paramount+
10:00pm
truTV
8:00pm
MTV
Fri, July 9 
9:00pm
Netflix
Sat, July 10 
4:30am
MBS
8:30pm
Fuji TV
4:30am
NHK
1:00pm
AT-X
4:00pm
ITV2
Sun, July 11 
11:00pm
Adult Swim
8:00pm
The CW
6:25am
TV Tokyo
2x04
10:00pm
Paramount+
9:00pm
TNT
Mon, July 12 
11:00pm
HBO
10:00pm
TBS
8:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
ABC
8:00pm
FOX
Tue, July 13 
8:00pm
The CW
9:00pm
The CW
10:00am
Tokyo MX
10:00pm
Freeform
8:00pm
NBC
Wed, July 14 
1x06
3:00am
Disney+
10:00pm
Freeform
8:00pm
FOX
8:00pm
CBS
8:00pm
The CW
Thu, July 15 
12:00am
Paramount+
1x16
8:00pm
The CW
9:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
CBS
8:00pm
Freeform
Fri, July 16 
9:00pm
The CW
9:00pm
The CW
3:00am
Disney+
12:00am
Apple TV+
9:00pm
Disney+
Sat, July 17 
4:30am
MBS
8:30pm
Fuji TV
4:30am
NHK
1:00pm
AT-X
4:00pm
ITV2
Sun, July 18 
11:00pm
Adult Swim
8:00pm
The CW
6:25am
TV Tokyo
2x05
10:00pm
Paramount+
9:00pm
TNT
Mon, July 19 
11:00pm
HBO
10:00pm
TBS
8:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
ABC
8:00pm
FOX
Tue, July 20 
8:00pm
The CW
9:00pm
The CW
10:00am
Tokyo MX
10:00pm
Freeform
8:00pm
NBC
Wed, July 21 
10:00pm
Freeform
8:00pm
FOX
8:00pm
CBS
8:00pm
The CW
9:00pm
The CW
Thu, July 22 
12:00am
Paramount+
1x17
8:00pm
The CW
9:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
CBS
8:00pm
Freeform
Fri, July 23 
9:00pm
The CW
3:00am
Apple TV+
9:00pm
The CW
3:00am
Disney+
9:00pm
Netflix
Sat, July 24 
4:30am
MBS
8:30pm
Fuji TV
4:30am
NHK
1:00pm
AT-X
4:00pm
ITV2
Sun, July 25 
11:00pm
Adult Swim
11:00pm
HBO
6:25am
TV Tokyo
2x06
10:00pm
Paramount+
9:00pm
TNT
Mon, July 26 
10:00pm
TBS
8:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
ABC
9:00pm
Bravo
9:45am
NHK
Tue, July 27 
10:00am
Tokyo MX
10:00pm
Freeform
10:30pm
TBS
8:00pm
Discovery
8:00pm
MTV
Wed, July 28 
10:00pm
Freeform
2x08
10:00pm
FXX
8:00pm
Bravo
3:00am
Disney+
8:00pm
Lifetime
Thu, July 29 
9:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
Freeform
9:00pm
Paramount+
10:00pm
truTV
10:00pm
Global
Fri, July 30 
12:00am
Amazon
3:00am
Apple TV+
9:00pm
The CW
3:00am
Disney+
3:00am
Netflix
Sat, July 31 
4:30am
MBS
4:30am
NHK
1:00pm
AT-X
4:00pm
ITV2