Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Wed, January 1 
7:00pm
BBC One
8:00pm
Channel 4
10eps
5:00am
Netflix
Thu, January 2 
3:00am
History
1:00am
Bravo
1:30am
Lifetime
1:30am
Lifetime
2:00am
FOX
Fri, January 3 
3:00am
NBC
1:00am
FOX
1:00am
FOX
2:30am
Lifetime
2:00pm
DC Universe
Sat, January 4 
1:00am
CBS
8:30am
MBS
3:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
Sun, January 5 
7:00pm
BBC One
12:30am
Fuji TV
8:00pm
BBC One
Mon, January 6 
2:00am
Showtime
2:30am
FOX
1:00am
FOX
1:00am
Starz
1:00am
Showtime
Tue, January 7 
3:00am
NBC
3:00am
CBS
10:00am
TV Tokyo
1:00am
ABC
2:00am
Discovery
Wed, January 8 
17x11
1:00am
CBS
1:00am
FOX
2:30am
ABC
2x11
2:00am
CBS
9:00am
MBS
Thu, January 9 
3:00am
History
2:00am
ABC
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
NBC
Fri, January 10 
1:30am
NBC
1:00am
CBS
3:00am
NBC
1:00am
NBC
7x11
2:00am
CBS
Sat, January 11 
1:00am
CBS
8:30am
MBS
3:00am
CBS
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
Discovery
Sun, January 12 
7:00pm
BBC One
10:25am
TV Tokyo
12:30am
Fuji TV
8:00pm
BBC One
9:00pm
ITV2
Mon, January 13 
2:00am
Showtime
1:00am
Starz
1:00am
Showtime
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
FOX
Tue, January 14 
3:00am
ABC
3:00am
NBC
10:00am
TV Tokyo
1:00am
ABC
4:00am
Comedy Central
Wed, January 15 
8x08
2:00am
The CW
2:00am
The CW
2:00am
NBC
17x12
1:00am
CBS
1:00am
FOX
Thu, January 16 
3:00am
History
2:00am
ABC
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
SyFy
2:00am
NBC
Fri, January 17 
1:00am
The CW
1:30am
NBC
1:00am
CBS
2:00am
The CW
3:00am
NBC
Sat, January 18 
8:30am
MBS
1:30am
ABC
2:00am
The CW
2:00am
Netflix
Sun, January 19 
7:00pm
BBC One
10:25am
TV Tokyo
12:30am
Fuji TV
8:00pm
BBC One
9:00pm
ITV2
Mon, January 20 
2:00am
The CW
2:00am
Showtime
1:00am
Starz
1:00am
Showtime
1:00am
The CW
Tue, January 21 
3:00am
ABC
3:00am
NBC
2:00am
The CW
3:00am
CBS
10:00am
TV Tokyo
Wed, January 22 
8x09
2:00am
The CW
2:00am
The CW
2:00am
NBC
17x13
1:00am
CBS
1:00am
FOX
Thu, January 23 
3:00am
History
2:00am
ABC
1:00am
The CW
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
SyFy
Fri, January 24 
2:00am
ABC
1:00am
The CW
1:30am
NBC
2:00am
The CW
1:00am
NBC
Sat, January 25 
8:30am
MBS
2:00am
Netflix
Sun, January 26 
7:00pm
BBC One
10:25am
TV Tokyo
8:00pm
BBC Two
12:30am
Fuji TV
4:29am
NBC
Mon, January 27 
2:00am
The CW
2:00am
Showtime
1:00am
Starz
1:00am
The CW
4:30pm
TV Tokyo
Tue, January 28 
3:00am
ABC
3:00am
NBC
2:00am
The CW
10:00am
TV Tokyo
2:00am
FOX
Wed, January 29 
8x10
2:00am
The CW
8xSp
2:00am
The CW
2:00am
NBC
17x14
1:00am
CBS
1:00am
FOX
Thu, January 30 
3:00am
History
1:00am
The CW
2:00am
CBS
2:00am
SyFy
3:00am
CBS
Fri, January 31 
2:00am
ABC
1:00am
The CW
1:30am
NBC
1:00am
CBS
2:00am
The CW