Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Fri, October 1 
2:00am
Apple TV+
2:00am
Apple TV+
7:00pm
CBS
2:00am
Apple TV+
9:00pm
CBS
Sat, October 2 
7:30pm
Fuji TV
10:30pm
NBC
8:15pm
EBS
Sun, October 3 
8:00pm
Showtime
7:00pm
ABC
8:30pm
FOX
7:00pm
FOX
10:00pm
HBO
Mon, October 4 
9:00pm
ABC
5x03
7:00pm
FOX
19x03
8:00pm
CBS
9:00pm
CBS
7:00pm
CBS
Tue, October 5 
2:00am
Hulu
4x03
7:00pm
CBS
7:00pm
FOX
9:00pm
CBS
9:00pm
FX
Wed, October 6 
9:00pm
FX
8:00pm
NBC
8:00pm
The CW
9:00pm
NBC
2:00am
Disney+
Thu, October 7 
2:00am
Amazon
2:00am
Amazon
8:00pm
ABC
7:00pm
CBS
3x11
2:00am
HBO Max
Fri, October 8 
2:00am
Apple TV+
2:00am
Apple TV+
7:00pm
CBS
2:00am
Apple TV+
9:00pm
CBS
Sat, October 9 
7:30pm
Fuji TV
10:30pm
NBC
8:15pm
EBS
8:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
The CW
Sun, October 10 
8:00pm
AMC
7:00pm
ABC
8:30pm
FOX
2:00am
Paramount+
7:00pm
FOX
Mon, October 11 
9:00pm
ABC
5x04
7:00pm
FOX
19x04
8:00pm
CBS
9:00pm
CBS
7:00pm
CBS
Tue, October 12 
2:00am
Hulu
4x04
7:00pm
CBS
7:00pm
FOX
9:00pm
CBS
9:00pm
FX
Wed, October 13 
9:00pm
FX
8:00pm
NBC
9:00pm
NBC
7:00pm
NBC
9:00pm
ABC
Thu, October 14 
8:00pm
ABC
7:00pm
CBS
3x12
2:00am
HBO Max
2:00am
HBO Max
7:00pm
ABC
Fri, October 15 
10eps
2:00am
Netflix
Sat, October 16 
10:30pm
NBC
8:15pm
EBS
8:00pm
The CW
Sun, October 17 
8:00pm
AMC
7:00pm
ABC
8:30pm
FOX
8:00pm
HBO
2:00am
Paramount+
Mon, October 18 
5x05
7:00pm
FOX
19x05
8:00pm
CBS
9:00pm
CBS
7:00pm
CBS
7:00pm
NBC
Tue, October 19 
2:00am
Hulu
7:00pm
FOX
9:00pm
FX
8:00pm
NBC
1x02
8:00pm
SyFy
Wed, October 20 
9:00pm
FX
8:00pm
NBC
9:00pm
NBC
7:00pm
NBC
7:00pm
CBS
Thu, October 21 
7:00pm
NBC
8:00pm
ABC
7:00pm
CBS
3x13
2:00am
HBO Max
2:00am
HBO Max
Fri, October 22 
2:00am
Apple TV+
7:00pm
CBS
2:00am
Apple TV+
9:00pm
CBS
2:00am
Apple TV+
Sat, October 23 
7:30pm
Fuji TV
10:30pm
NBC
8:15pm
EBS
8:00pm
The CW
Sun, October 24 
8:00pm
AMC
8:30pm
FOX
8:00pm
HBO
2:00am
Paramount+
7:00pm
FOX
Mon, October 25 
9:00pm
ABC
9:00pm
TBS
7:00pm
The CW
7:00pm
FOX
7:00pm
NBC
Tue, October 26 
9:00pm
FX
8:00pm
NBC
1x03
8:00pm
SyFy
7:00pm
NBC
2:00pm
Channel 4
Wed, October 27 
8:00pm
NBC
9:00pm
NBC
7:00pm
NBC
9:00pm
ABC
7:00pm
CBS
Thu, October 28 
7:00pm
NBC
7:00pm
CBS
2:00am
Amazon
2:00am
HBO Max
9:00pm
FX
Fri, October 29 
2:00am
Apple TV+
2:00am
Apple TV+
2:00am
Apple TV+
8:00pm
The CW
7:00pm
ABC
Sat, October 30 
8:00pm
ABC
7:00pm
ABC
8:00pm
NBC
9:00pm
FX
9:00pm
ABC
Sun, October 31 
1:15pm
BBC One
2:00am
Paramount+
5:25am
TV Tokyo
10:00am
AT-X