Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Wed, December 1 
12:00am
Amazon
10:00pm
FXX
10:00pm
FXX
10:00pm
ABC
8:00pm
CBS
Thu, December 2 
3:00am
Paramount+
8:00pm
CBS
9:00pm
The CW
10:00pm
CBS
2x05
8:00pm
The CW
Fri, December 3 
12:00am
Amazon
10:00pm
CBS
10:00pm
CBS
9:00pm
CBS
3:00am
Apple TV+
Sat, December 4 
7:30pm
Fuji TV
Sun, December 5 
9:00pm
AMC
10:00pm
ABC
10:15am
NHK
1:15pm
BBC One
8:00pm
Paramount
Mon, December 6 
5x10
8:00pm
FOX
19x09
9:00pm
CBS
11:00pm
HBO
8:00pm
The CW
10:00pm
CBS
Tue, December 7 
8:00pm
The CW
12:00am
Amazon
9:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
FOX
4x08
8:00pm
CBS
Wed, December 8 
9:00pm
NBC
10:00pm
NBC
12:00am
Amazon
Thu, December 9 
8:00pm
NBC
9:00pm
ABC
3:00am
Paramount+
8:00pm
CBS
9:00pm
The CW
Fri, December 10 
12:00am
Amazon
10:00pm
CBS
10:00pm
CBS
9:00pm
CBS
3:00am
Apple TV+
Sat, December 11 
7:30pm
Fuji TV
11:30pm
NBC
Sun, December 12 
10:00pm
ABC
10:15am
NHK
8:00pm
Paramount
9:00pm
HBO
9:15am
AT-X
Mon, December 13 
8:00pm
The CW
1x08
9:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
NBC
8:00pm
Bravo
11:00pm
Comedy Central
Tue, December 14 
8:00pm
The CW
9:00pm
The CW
4x09
8:00pm
CBS
10:00pm
CBS
8:00pm
ABC
Wed, December 15 
12:00am
Apple TV+
10:00pm
FXX
10:00pm
FXX
8:00pm
CBS
8:00pm
FOX
Thu, December 16 
9:00pm
ABC
3:00am
Paramount+
10:00pm
Comedy Central
9:00pm
The CW
12:00am
Amazon
Fri, December 17 
3:00am
Netflix
Sat, December 18 
7:30pm
Fuji TV
11:30pm
NBC
3:00am
Fuji TV
Sun, December 19 
9:30pm
FOX
8:00pm
Paramount
8:00pm
Paramount
8:00pm
FOX
9:15am
AT-X
Mon, December 20 
9:00pm
The CW
9:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
Bravo
3:00pm
ZDF
3:00pm
ZDF
Tue, December 21 
8:00pm
ABC
8:00pm
ABC
9:00pm
History
10:30pm
TBS
8:00pm
Discovery
Wed, December 22 
10:00pm
FXX
10:00pm
FXX
3:00am
Netflix
Thu, December 23 
3:00am
Paramount+
12:00am
Amazon
11:30am
MBS
3:00am
HBO Max
3:00am
Cartoon Network
Fri, December 24 
12:00am
Amazon
3:00pm
BBC Two
5:00pm
Netflix
Sat, December 25 
7:30pm
Fuji TV
3:00pm
BBC One
3:00pm
Channel 4
1:00am
CraveTV
Sun, December 26 
8:00pm
Paramount
8:00pm
Paramount
9:15am
AT-X
5:25am
TV Tokyo
10:30pm
HBO
Mon, December 27 
3:00pm
ZDF
3:00pm
ZDF
3:00pm
ZDF
Tue, December 28 
9:00pm
Bravo
8:00pm
Discovery
Wed, December 29 
3:00am
Disney+
12:00pm
ATV
8:00pm
Lifetime
Thu, December 30 
8:00pm
The CW
3:00am
Paramount+
9:00pm
The CW
8:00pm
FOX
9:00pm
NBC
Fri, December 31 
3:00am
Netflix