Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Californication Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Slip of the Tongue
2The Great Ashby
3No Way to Treat a Lady
4The Raw and the Crooked
6Coke Dick & First Kick
7In a Lonely Place
8Going Down and Out in Beverly Hills
9La Ronde
10In Utero
11Blues from Laurel Canyon
12La Petite Mort