Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Canada's Drag Race Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Eh-laganza Eh-xtravaganza
2Her-itage Moments
3Not Sorry Aboot It
4Single Use Queens
5The Snatch Game
6Star Sixty-Nine
7Miss Loose Jaw
8Welcome To The Family
9The Snow Ball
10U Wear It Well
SpecialMeet the Queens
SpecialCanada's Drag Race Anniversary Extravaganza