Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Canada's Drag Race Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lost and Fierce
2Under the Big Top
4Snatch Game
5Bye Flop
6The Sinner's Ball
7The Roast Of Brooke Lynn Hytes
9The Reunion
10Queen of the North
SpecialMeet the Queens of Canada's Drag Race Season 2